THROW BACK – MIXTAPE: B.O.C Madaki – “No English”

share on:


The renowned bilingual rapper B.O.C drops a new body of work titled ‘No English‘. This project from the highly revered rapper contains nineteen (19) amazing songs that highlight B.O.C’s mastery of lyrics, wordplay and song crafting.
This is sure a dope one for everyone to feast on.

Guest artistes on this project are an array of seasoned artistes and undeniably talented game changers.

They are Morell,BHP,Idreal,Lemuel Knight,Khriz Flames,Shambee,Puzzle,C.Man,Stesh,Black Blind and DJ AB….

Production credit: C.Man, DJ AB, Shambee Puzzle, And Gombeatz…?

Download,enjoy and share this dope piece of art from the maestros

DOWNLOAD B.O.C – “No English” Mixtape Here

Stream below.

01.Good Morning

02. Maestro

03. Harara Ft Morell

04. Born Sinner

05. Skit

06. Bindiga

07. No English Ft BHP

08. Garri Da Nika Ft Idreal

09. Nimbus Cloud

10. Kai ft Dj AB

11. Zafi

12. Chill Bros Ft C.Man

13. King Kunta

14. Yardstick Ft Lemuel Knight X Shambee puzzle

15. Hip Hop

16. Ta Zo Ft Stesh X Black Blinx

17. Young M.O.S.E.S

18. VIP ft Khris Flamez

19. Legacy


share on: